You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a change - An Original Poem - Steemit Exclusive - (Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

Thanks for the great comment man :) You are the one as usual :) I am glad that you liked it. Also I have to thank you for your great motivational posts that help me get through too :) Keep up the great work yourself :) Have a Good One :) God Bless. Love and Peace.

Sort:  

You know me, my friend. I am all about leaving genuine and good comments. I really did like your poem and I hope you will keep writing. :)

And, you are more than welcome for motivational posts. I am really happy you found them encouraging. It encourages me to keep writing and sharing with you guys on Steemit. :)

Have an amazing day, brother. Love and Peace to you as well. :)