(Bilingual Poem)The Glory Came To Change The Agony / Keindahan Datang Menggantikan Kesakitan. [#NarasiLestari 9]

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

The Glory Came To Change The Agony

: Keindahan Datang Menggantikan Kesakitan

Poem By AnggrekLestari


Beautiful Photograph By @countrygirl a day of rest

Coming from a frigid of agony, there has been your light that gives the expectancy.

: Dari dingin musim kesakitan, ada sinarmu yang memberi harapan menuju musim keindahan.

The glory always blossoms from the patience of soul that letting loose the covers of agony.

: Keindahan selalu mekar dari kesabaran jiwa yang melepaskan kulit-kulit kesakitan.


Beautiful Photograph By @countrygirl: buds and bark

The lights of your love nourish my soul to grow into the glory that you love.

: Cahaya-cahaya cintamu menutrisi jiwaku untuk bertumbuh menjadi keindahan yang kamu cinta.

Calm down in my spring, My Beloved. And we promise always, to cycle all seasons together without hesitation.

: Tenanglah dalam musim semiku, Kekasihku. Dan kita berjanji selalu, untuk menjalani siklus semua musim bersama-sama tanpa ragu.

Because we found ourselves each other, warming our blood that used to get frozen by the suffering.

: Karena kita saling menemukan, menghangatkan lagi darah kita yang pernah dibekukan oleh penderitaan.


Beautiful Photograph By @countrygirl: a day of rest


Thanks for @countrygirl. The results of the beauty of her photograph look perfect my poetry. I am glad to be friends with her and know her beautiful works.

: Terima kasih untuk @countrygirl. Hasil keindahan photonya terlihat menyempurnakan puisiku.

Because poetry is my way of appreciating the beauty of my beloved perfectly.

: Karena melalui puisi, adalah caraku menghargai keindahan dari kekasihku dengan sempurna.


Beautiful Photograph By @countrygirl: buds and bark




The Previous Part:

#NarasiLestari 1: Definisi Malam Kesukaan Bagi Bidadari

#NarasiLestari 2: In Your Eyes You're Holding Mine

#NarasiLestari 3: The Best Art Is Your Heart

#NarasiLestari 4: You Are More Beautiful Than The Dusk

#NarasiLestari 5: Take Me Home

#NarasiLestari 6: Manisnya di Akhir

#Narasi Lestari 7: Aku Ingin Memastikan Tak Ada Kelam, Saat Kamu Terpejam

#NarasiLestari 8: Insomnia Cinta


THANKS FOR YOUR STOPPING BY. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR UPVOTE AND COMMENT


BIODATA.jpg

Sort:  

Your poem is very inspiring and your friend's photographs work with it beautifully! :-)

Finally I met you again! Oh I miss you. Thanks for becoming here, my friend.

You did a beautiful job with your poetry @anggreklestari. I can tell you appreciate the beauty of nature and compare that beauty to the glory of God. Thank you for using my photos!!

Always be my pleasure to used your photos. Keep on eyeing awesome pictures

Your poetry has evolved towards feelings of nobility and corresponded love. It is so beautiful to contemplate that butterfly that has become, @anggreklestari.

It's really fun to write a poem inspired by love. Indeed from the beginning I recognized my poetry as a love poem. There is a feeling that is unimaginably beautiful when we can create poetry for our loved ones

Thank you for being here, my friend.