lenient loneliness / POEM

in #poetry7 years ago


b5f791a058e99ad07e73b95a7bbf015c.jpg


Desolation clement

Yours are the laments my typhoons when sleeping

Desolation imminent voices of silence cheering for you
Voices that sought change, materialize thoughts by ominous omens.
Voices of silence in a sentence of Clement Desolation.
For the rest of the insane, carry the condemnations of a latent love.

The sounds of glory are heard loudly
The one to whom suffering rubbed his vainglory.

Desolation clement, the pain consumed like a poison drained by the veins.
This is my sentence
Lament sounds whispering a buried love
To miss you is the agony my suffering of calvary

My pride in resistance
Tears of blood yearning for your presence
Feelings of rock melted away by hysteria.
This is my war
White flag I surrender open the way to misery.

Desolation Clement,
Agonies be a consolation loves deprived of freedom imminent eroticism

The ice breaks, the memories eat away the meat and between the rhymes your voice was heard saying "I only ask you to be strong"

I do not need you to live, but maybe I need one of your kisses at bedtime.

"I will love you forever together" those fallacies of life, words that like a cigarette that with the wind the smoke I smoke feelings that the breeze dissipates, a life of excited oaths that even in my mind inhabit.

Light of calm one last poetry
Words that hurt but need to say
I wish in your mind our memories persist
Because for your pride words that feelings withered away.

Thank you for reading.

Image

Sort:  

Sigueme y te sigo@ vianeidy

Congratulations @ardentia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!