My Poetry "For my past"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image


Dear past . .

Now I'm used to ..
When opening the eyeballs in the morning without a short message from you ..
When my mobile notifies are no longer fulfilled by your attention ..
Yes, now I'm used to ..
No more good morning to hope for a beautiful dream ..
Or just ask about eating ..?
Yes .. I do not know since when I'm used to without you .. All I know is at this point is not easy ..
Top what my efforts for a story ever beautiful ..
It is true .. like taking bitter pill.. At first it felt bitter but the end healed .. that is the analogy of sincerity..
Now I just want to be patient and sincere to accept his destiny ..
Yes .. I admit the wound indeed became the starting point of my change ..
The best teachers do learn from a mistake ..
Top happy and injured that I ever felt .. At least I can learn what it is true love .. Now is not I have forgotten or have not forgotten a name who had lived this long hearted .. back again .. I just want to accept all his destiny ..
Because I do not want to live in the shadow where I am with you ..
I want to look straight ahead of the future ..
And I leave all my affairs to God ..

Thanks for your reading and voting.

Sort:  

Wonderful expression @arifhidayat . No doubt poetry is the food of soul. you shared amazing thoughts

Congratulations @arifhidayat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!