Win My Haiku Contest About Circuses!

in #poetry5 years ago

It’s Sunday here. I was looking for something to entertain me and I saw that there is currently a contest from @vdux for haiku poetry about circuits. So I decided to start my own haiku contest with the theme of Circus.

Write your own haiku poetry about a/the circus and try to win my contest! The best haiku will win the satisfaction of being voted the best!

I’ll get us started...



Circus of Steemit.
Three rings of ineptitude.
Ned’s a clown. Honk, honk!



Leave a comment with your own circus-themed haiku or make it your own post. Tag it however you want. Vote however you want.

Have fun!


Sort:  

Clowns are scary mutha fuckers. Stay away from the circus. Stay sane

Great fun and my first attempt.Harder than it appears!

Posted using Partiko Android

Another contest
About circuses, no less
David must be bored

Nice inspiration after a long sunday evening movie
Took me some creative minutes and here we go....



The circus love beer
We rock the BeerSaturday
BEER token will pay


I'm not the best in rime but it is already after midnight and I will try some more...

Featured posts in feed
Why they ignore my mute list
Only clowns can tell

@ats-david, In my opinion Steem Economy is very interesting circus consisting full of dynamic emotions.

Not good at this lol

I’m in a circus
Run out of bananas
Feeling the awkwardness

Posted using Partiko iOS