My beloved my air conditioning my soul

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Image


If I don't like the taste of my food, I remember the king Muhammad who once put a stone around his stomach to hold it hungry.

If I feel my clothes are few, I remember the king Muhammad who only had two pieces of clothes in his life.

If I feel uncomfortable about my bed, I remember to the king Muhammad who slept only on the midrib of dates and coarse cloth in his life.

If I become so stingy to give and share with others, I remember the king of Muhammad who had given everything so that he had almost nothing for him.

If I think of how poor my life is, I remember the king Muhammad who was so in love with the poor and wanted to be with the poor in heaven, he encouraged me.

If I am disappointed in those who hurt me a lot, I remember the king Muhammad who always forgave anyone who did evil to him.

If I think about those who hate me, I remember to the king Muhammad who always prays for those who have insulted him.

If other people do not thank each of the good things I do for them, I remember the king Muhammad who reminded me that great rewards are only from Allah SWT.

If nobody loves me, I remember the king Muhammad who loved me for thousands of years.

When I think of how miserable my life is, I remember to the king Muhammad who took all the fatigue of life for the sake of the faith and Islam in his beloved community and that was a mighty force that excited me. Assalaamu 'alayka yaa Rasulullaah ... Assalaamu' alayka yaa Habiballaah ... REALLY WE ARE VERY LOVING AND FINDING YOU YAA NABIYUNAA MUHAMMAD ... GIVE YOU A SYAFA'AT FOR OUR YAA RASULULLAH.

greeting @auliamadan

Sort:  

Congratulations @auliamadan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!