Thank you love-poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Love, ...

Thank you to you who love unconditionally, which although far or near you is always no distance. Close to my heart ... and I'm in your heart.

Thanks for all the new insights, for our long discussion. About living math to dreams, hopes and all contemplation.When the discussion runs warm, or becomes a debate event with intonation of sound from high to low.

Thanks to you who are always there, never tired to continue to convince me that there is precious among us, love ...

Thank you for you who always have an editor for all the answers of each of my questions.who never tired of calming every anxiety and restlessness, which is a comfort when I sulk. And realize the meaning of your presence when you are tired even though somehow you never give up

Thanks for the ups and downs of my heart, you are always constant.Always real and steadfast with all the up and down mudiknya prahara to our tears.

Thank you for always trying to find me, though I often run ... you know I'm always hard to find directions and you guide me back.

Thank you for never letting me go, and you who never want to leave.Thanks for accompanying me so far, ... we know that the heart is hard to understand. Always changes in currents and waves. Do not promise not to go, but promise never to stop loving ....

Special for you
@xaero1

By : @ayuwandira

Sort:  

Nice girl

Thank you...

Terrifying words

please check out my posts if you have time, keep staking :)