Sort:  

Whatcha gonna do if your kids wanna go super vegans?

Eat them and try again🍴😂

Wow 9 cent vote - don't you feel like a sugar daddy?

I'm only at 55%😄

I am no sugar daddy at the moment... all my steemit ho's been draining me all night.

That's why I sleep at night 😂😴

Wait 3¢ I'm talking to you for 3¢ 😫

😸😽

I bought "They are billions" for my husband a couple hours ago. Just been watching him play it between steemit and coffee pots.

Motherfucker, I worshipped you when 3 cents was all you had to give. Now I know how it is.

I see-I see.
Ok ok ok, go spend it on the pretty ones, I am no different.

please help me for a while we poor people how to make money from steemit bang once just vote my photo thanks

Nice handwriting. Defeating the poem itself. Thank you @bleedpoet. Best regards @fooart

please help my vote