Nobody cares

in #poetry6 years ago

weeping-3332113__480 (1).jpg
source

Have you ever felt you are all alone?
When text message and phone calls cannot console you
When no one gives you the attention you crave for
Making you feel so lost in the crowd

Deep down in my heart I have a longing for someone special
I yearn for that unconditional love from a stranger
Someone that makes my heart skip at her sight
Staying with her regardless of what she do

We only live once, die once and love inbetween
I have loved in vain as they always left me in pieces
I need that person that will love my imperfection
That person who would stay forever with me till the end
eye-2274884__480.jpg

source

The moment I feel so comfortable with them
They started feeling uncomfortable with me
Maybe I was destined to make others happy
But never to be loved ...

vote @neoxian as witness

GOD BLESS