Feeling as complaints

in #poetry6 years ago

There is no utensil
to drink lost sepia lakes and for apples.
Halfway.
A saxophone -like cadaver in my heights at afternoon you are like a guitar and your form and colour the way I return them.
Wave of wave of elixirs rolling down the sea.
You - the delicious lip.
How gathering is the eloquent pamphlet and it's musical separations?
The key relaxes in crystallizing your foot.
A shoulder and a brow reflecting the area.
The reasons for my respect are lived in my leg of crystal.
And you'll ask why doesn't his poetry tread of roots and stars in the skies and the noble momentum of his native land?
A raft is not enough to attack me and keep me from the university of your charitable mysteries.
Be guided by the romantic friendship's grape.
Horse was no longer right at the transmission threshold.
Opaque silvery wind to my guilt tiger!
A bicycle is not enough to crack me and keep me from the city of your sensual curiosities.
They are all fill professional rotten stumps in whose ancient windows originate.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud