Without you......

in #poetry6 years ago

Oh God ... I deserve to suffer.
You make a storm called Him
It's just him.
He really overwhelms my heart.
O moon.
Without you.
Nothing will light up the night.
And I realized and saw that.
O moon
Without you.
What should I do with my heart.
I really do not know.
After seeing you ....
I seemed to find what I was looking for.
Even in sleep there is always your face.
Even in sleep there is always your face.
Yours is a gift
created for me.
Even in sleep there is always your face.
Even in sleep there is always your face.
My bed is getting distracted by you.
My bed is getting distracted by you.
Oh God ... I deserve to suffer.
You make a storm called Him
Ever since I knew him my life
felt captured by him.
I do not know why my heart
be like this.
O moon.
Without you.
Nothing will light up the night.
And I realized and saw that.
I love you.
I know it
Is this an upgraded version?
What is wrong?
It feels scary.
When I was seven years old
I have a male friend.
He arranged my meeting with my best friend
and I kissed her.
I know it's silly
And I said that to my mother ...
That's gone now.
Forget it, and Come on do this Remember love.
Lets do it.
You mean?
I mean I do not want to say it
but you have to feel it.
Of heart.
Like your mother ...
It may not be the same, but ...
Every day you will feel his love.
And I want you to make room
for my love...
Forget what's going on in your life.
I will be with you every day
O moon

Without you.
What should I do with my heart.
O moon.
Without you
What should I do with my heart

image