You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Poems to kick off 2020

in #poetry4 years ago

thanks for the poems, may the words flow freely in 2020. BTW it looks like you have been placed on the @spaminator blacklist, and are also getting @mack-bot flags - you can read more on the @spaminator profile but there is a large ongoing hack affecting tons of accounts, looks like your account included. Check your outgoing vote activity on steemd.com/@tadstrange or any other service that shows your outgoing votes and you will likely find your posting key has been used to cast upvotes that you did not authorize. The posting on the @spaminator blog tells the steps you need to take to secure your account again and get off the blacklist. Let me know if you have any questions.

Sort:  

I have since changed my posting keys so I think the hack shouldn't affect me any more. I do not know why I am still flagged.

most likely you just need to report to the steemcleaners discord then and let them know you changed your posting keys but are still on the blacklist. You could probably also just comment on the spaminator post to same effect but you will likely get faster response on Discord