ENGLISH POETRY COMPOSITION #09: "LOVING YOU SO"

in #poetry7 years ago


LOVING YOU SO.jpg


"LOVING YOU SO"






You're an angel sent from above
I can feel that you're the one that I love
Girl, I guess this must be true love
Coz all I wanted was you to have


I can imagine the smile on your face
Whenever I give you that warm embrace
As I sit and watch the moon
I think about of seeing you soon


You gave me strength when I was weak
You were beside me when I was sick
You don't want me to make a frown
You're always there whenever I'm down


My heart beats only for you
These eyes sees only you
And I badly needed you
Coz' bhabe I'm so inlove with you




boder.png


TILL NEXT TIME AWESOME PEOPLE




Kindly follow me at @cejero021 and upvote/resteem the post if you find it interesting













Sort:  

beautiful poetry

Thank you!

kahait anong lenguahe pa... magaling ka parin.. great

Salamat Idol! hehe..

Pwedeng lyrics sa kanta sir. Galing!

Ganun ba? salamat at nagustuhan mo!