"LIVING IN PAIN" : MY VALENTINES POETRY - DEDICATED TO ALL SINGLES ^_^(peace on earth)

in #poetry6 years ago





"LIVING IN PAIN"





After all those years
Still it was you my dear
Remembering those nights in tears
Without you being here


I was able to manage to live
But my heart suffered each day
A life without you near me
Is like dying completely


Wish you were here my love
Wish I could still kiss you and hug
But those were all dreams
That in my heart I kept for so long


How could we end this way
After the love we've shared
And all the things we conquered
All were gone because we're done


I hate this feeling
I could stand no longer
Living in pain still
Can't help but cry
Every time I try
Remembering us together
Like we're having forever


When would this end?
Could I able to conquer it all
Wish time could heal the pain
And start my life all over again



boder.png

img source





TILL NEXT TIME AWESOME PEOPLE




Kindly follow me at @cejero021 and upvote/resteem the post if you find it interesting













Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @hakansorucu and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @hakansorucu here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cejero021 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

oh... I hope its not a break up....

haha..just a fruit of my imagination.. NOthing personal dude! LOL