**MY LOVE FOR YOU**

in #poetry6 years ago

background-2887350_640.jpg
source
My love 😍for you cannot be quantified.

You are filled with great talents from far and wide.

Ever loving and supportive to all tribes and religions.

She has a heart of a mother and doesn't discriminate or judge by the color of your skin, tribe or religion.

Improves ME with enlightening posts on a daily basis

She honours and pays ME for smart and hard work.

She's truly a Savior; eradicating unemployment and social vices in the world today.

A blessing to all and sundry

Blesses with more income aside from a stagnant salary😁

Oh dear STEEMIT

Thank you for crossing my path and been a blessing to the world

I know you have come to stay forever and I'm proud to be part of this great family👪

steemit-cards-back.jpg
source

Sort:  

Oh my word I never knew you are a good poet big sis, wow we all on steemit love and appreciate your quality post. Steemit hug💞

Thanks dearie.

Appreciation is never enough to what God and steemit has done in my life.

Hopefully we will not be having stagnant income

Amen to that. Thanks

Hmmmm
Nice post dear, I belief with God and Steemit we shall make it.

Simple yet amazing. Nice piece. I love it.

Thanks for your kind words @michaelemmanuel.

Wonderful work! Keep it up lady