Collection of Short Poems - Comments are Poems too (Part 3)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Here is part 3 of my collection of short poems I have written in the comments section of various posts. It is best to read the post first to get the context of the poem, but not necessary. The link above the poem is the source of the poem. Comments are welcome.

To @eveuncovered

Where do I start?
Your body's so sweet
Let's start at the bottom
And begin with your feet

Your calves are just right
And your thighs sublime
Hooked to your bottom
Was a matter of time

Take a minute right here
Then I'll move on
Give me one more look
Before it is gone

Next is your back
Supple and tan
Hooked to your neck
I'm a big fan!

What can I say
Your body's devine
I'd love to eat you
With my best wine

To @eveuncovered

N ikon camera is the best
Canon sucks like all the rest
S un is magic, makes me hot
In real life and in the shot
F lirting is a way to tease
Not too close now if you please
W atch me walk, I tend to sway
The show is over for today

To @eveuncovered

Who cares about a nipple?
We all have some of those
I'll take the other body parts
Of course, without the clothes

Each part has something special
That makes them stand out too
Just take the time to check them out
You'll find one just for you

To @escapist

Well, you finally moved to your new home
That wasn't hard, now was it?
It's easier to start anew
Though it's weird, I must admit

Take some time and just relax
It's all downhill from here
Pretend it's done and have some fun
And get yourself a beer

Soon enough it'll be the time
To start working afterall
If you need your spirits lift
Your friends will take the call

To @escapist

There was a young lady who moved
Whose life wasn't going so smooth
So she took a big chance
As she tried to enhance
A hope that it might suddenly improve

The jury is still out on it now
For a wish that her fortunes allow
A new way to get rich
Or a chance to know which
Of the things that are important somehow

Now all she can do is to wait
To see if it's fortune or fate
If she would follow her heart
Her life it could start
To make sense, and even be great

To @lily-da-vine

The lily limerick

There was a cool chick in the states
Who escaped from the goons that I hate
She went across the border
To avoid the court order
Those idiots will just have to wait

Old Mexico is her new place, of course
With plant laws that will not be enforced
She can strike up a blaze
And smoke a blunt in a haze
It's a lifestyle that must be endorsed

It has been almost two years to the day
That she's been here, and now she will stay
The states won't be missed
She doesn't care if they're pissed
This place has done wooed her away

To @eveuncovered

Your mind is just like a computer
That upgrades whenever you sleep
It needs the time to get stronger
And giving you help with upkeep

Your memory is working so smoothly
But you just might need some more ram
It would speed up the process
And improve your thinking program

That buzzing you hear is not normal
It could be you need some repairs
Just let me know if you want them
I'll check, I might have those spares

If not, you can just take your chances
Because nothing might happen at all
But if, perchance, you don't wake up
Who would you like us to call?

To @yuki-nee

After Perry was attacked by this Noy
He plotted revenge against the boy
He darted in for a bite
And was soon out of site
This gave quick Perry great joy

To @eveuncovered

Candid Eve makes an appearance.

Don't tell me what you're thinking about
If it doesn't make sense
Just tell her sorry, it was a stupid reply
Truth is your only defense

To @eveuncovered

Hee, Hee, whadda you see?
A cute little hottie, thad be me
Ha, Ha, you know what bra?
You jealous mon, I know ya ah
Ho, Hi, do you know why?
I'm better than the other guy
Hey, Ho whadda ya know?
I think we know it's you that's slow

To @eveuncovered

The plant life has taken over my place
They breath, so I give them their space
With the water and such
And my special touch
It's their home, not anyoldplace

To @eveuncovered

This Finnish young girl was undressed
And I told her that I was impressed
She said Yes, I know
I do have that glow
and extraordinarily blessed

Have you noticed my legs and my ass?
I know those are really first class
I like to flaunt them alot
Because I know what I've got
I'm a vain and beautiful lass

So if you think that you want to be hot
Put in all the work because it's not
Easy by all means
I just have good genes
You can say it's the body jackpot

source: giphy