YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180321_161145.jpg
Image sourec
Am I beautiful? Am I worth it? You essence of God.sorted by blood,chosen for greater ,more glorious encounter, despite the pain and even in the midst of great strain. Many at times you feel " I can't do this no more " it ain't paying "...... Trying to live above the norm,reaching for a higher cause.
Why will you give up? Is it because of bad childhood probably derived, molested , abused, memories you wish never were? A crazy run as a teen wishing such had never been? Or maybe young adulthood isn't turning out the way you planned probably churning out bad after bad? Or you actually did do good,turned out great, but feel fooled and used? In response you build walls,gurading what,if I may ask? Other times, you've get no gates at all....any and everything goes! You live in "swing" mode.... Is it this or that or surly that and this?
my dear

I see you as you are and I love you non the less! Allow me to ease the hurt and pain.i will ease it but leave something on its stead.... A lesson,an experience,a guild (for others)a testimony.that's what I turn those stains blots and dark patches into....... It's a beautiful art place so even through the cloudy days.when you feel left out, get so sad and cry so hard. I will hold your hand and help you stand 'because through it all,in spite of it all, you are mine and I see you beautiful, I see you worth it.
Signed Jesus

Sort:  

Great article, pleasure to meet you i’m @boyerobert co-founder admin at telegram @johnskotts SteemitGroup VoteForVote.

Thank you very much sir, is a pleasure meeting you too

Great article, keep it up