I miss you

in #poetry5 years ago

eye-2274884_960_720.jpg

DQmSyXjtcJvWod7mX93jFiQBo5Xzj7uYjvwiUK91h9U1Cy6.png

Some people move away,
Others leave,
Separation is inevitable,
The bitterness of a farewell savors my lips,
Farewell and Abandon,
Both come together in a single melody,
Untuned and disturbing.

Sadness Intoxicates my soul,
I don't know, if we meet again,
I don't know, if I'll see you again,
I don't know, if fate tells me again to meet you.

ad.png

The house looks empty without you,
So many years together I spend bill
And the sound of your absence is already felt in every corner.
With our successes and uncertain,
Always being together.

How cruel life can be,
Puts people on the road
To then take them off or
Put them in different directions,
Leaving you with that hole in your soul.

I just have to say...
I hope I can see you again,
Blessing Mommy, I miss you already.

DQmSyXjtcJvWod7mX93jFiQBo5Xzj7uYjvwiUK91h9U1Cy6.png

Sources: 1, 2