A Poetry For You

in #poetry6 years ago

A Poetry For You

With what i count the time that has been perished
as long as you came here ?
and openly day by day
never ever you understand my feelings

With what i should measure
the breath that has been released
and the pain of life still lay before me
because i miss you...

With what i should kill all that fear
in the shadows of unrest
because maybe someday we will be separated,
while the road is getting steeper and dark,
while the day don't even care

Darker....
More silent....
Colder....
More frozen....

My love.....
Now i expect your beliefs from the convinced
to be able to drip a little honey
on my heart that is now feel lonely and thirsty

With what i must compare
between you and him whose gone now ?
Where i must dig all the memories
that i've ever get ?

With what i must tell
the anguish of trembling of the soul to you
about my self
whose look despiced in your eyes now ?

This poetry is an english version of my previous post https://steemit.com/poetry/@chris-zep13/puisi-untukmu

Thank you for read my blog. Don't forget to follow @chris-zep13 and don't forget to upvote. Thank's for your support guys....