Bitter Life poetry #1

in #poetry8 years ago

Bitter life has a lot going through my

in every breath and tears deraian

all it has described its own wounds

in one room in this heart

Disappointed, hurt, resist any injuries

scratch that has hurt the inner enough this tortured

and the longer made me more pain and pain

I have now lived in the browse by alienation and misery

Wherever my spirit broken

Wherever my smile faded

because I have been entangled in a life that is false

I fell in an abyss of darkness

get lost in the endless road and

drowning in a sea of ​​endless

Cold and lonely nights is always to corner me in tears

sweet bitterness of life makes me indecisive and restless

I were really mired in a long slump

sadness understand every fantasy

mind filled with dark rain clouds

more and more I wanted to get away, go away, and fled

carrying any injuries and feeling frustrated

but I do not want to be too long in its domination by a sense of melancholy

taste it because it has destroyed this hope

I have in the cold wind whipping by night

dear my body piercing

I'm madly in the dark fear that gripped

Now I really feel the bitterness of life

alone in an isolation

that presents a million wounded heart

Each I tried to stand up

I was always in the shadow of the world's put darkness

pobud that shadow floating-hovering in the mind

accompany each foothold footsteps and heartbeats

I am weak pace slow

feel the veil of this life

mellow tunes always buzzing in the ears

look of hatred always haunt me in tears

Silence, solitude, and grief

foiled in going through this life

I lost……………