Poetry | I dreamt about you

in #poetry6 years ago

image
I dreamt about you again
Like that as that time
You seemed really pretty
Though I didn't see U clearly
You had a shine like a star
And It sets me apart from my present
It turns out to be my final
Not so good not so bad
In my dream I got scares
Because I know I can't
Because I wanted stay there
And stay there is almost die
Being in a deep dream
Means leave behind my world
But it'd not care really
'Cause there I'd have calm
I'd live happy not worries
Not pains not tensions
I dreamt about you again
It was such as last time
I was happy I saw you girl
I sleept without any pain.
I know you don't understand
You should translate
On that way you will see
That I'm in a bad state
I know I'm always late
And you can't stand
Watching me such a graet
'Cause I dreamt you again
Will be ever my fate
Having you on my side
And forgetting my pains
In my only and last ride?
I want to be tied
Up to your heartbeat
I'd like to go to sleep
And I would repeat
My dream and keep
My heart beating it.
Please come my dreams
For ever and ever true
Let's be a couple, a team
4ever me, for ever You! .

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoking7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.