Into The Wicked Wood

in #poetry2 years ago

Lay me down before I sleep

On the ground where the worms creep

Crawl on top and let’s begin

Hearts are thumping, chests cave in

Breast to breast, beard to cheek

Pulling of hair and gnashing of teeth

Surrounded by woods on the emerald grass

Firm reign of her mane, firm hand on her ass

Bite and scratch and clawing for flesh

Nails dig deep during her little death

One foot in the grave the sex I crave

Breaking through the limits making her my slave

Refusing to complete for her exquisite torture

Make her kiss and beg to be drawn and quartered

One hand on her throat and give it a squeeze

Kissing her gently before giving in to release

image.png

If you like my work please consider supporting me here with a donation.

Bitcoin
1NAES74etL9ZPUXe4MMHs7e8ThiwaJregf

BAT
0x028e93ec76023c282a224cf268cb1c3c229f0ba3

BCH
bitcoincash:qrhlg88jyfsx939sp2dzc5287varew5gkct36taunj