Shaking Your Tree

in #poetrylast month

Feeling a little squirrelly when I stare at her butt.
Wondering, if she would like this bag of nuts?
With legs so high I could climb'em like a tree.
I really love her peach, wanna part those leaves.

Just one taste and I can die happy, I swear!
For just one day, wear my face like underwear.
Fuck it, Let spend the day together, keep it sweet and tender.
In the eve, swept off of her feet, in the bedroom I bend her.

Here, I'm a pervert for you and only you.
I don't know what love is, but I'm willing to.
However, I've never gave myself a chance.
Fear you'd reject me without a second glance.

Don't know what's harder, talking to you, or my cock?
When I think about telling you how I feel, I go into shock.
I just need to suck it up, so that you can suck me up.
Gotta be that man, the one who smacks and squeezes your butt.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2PTCZ1nKQJFP6njbWmuMaqVQYBM9rh32ju8pd7u2b1yJioXxLC4KJHEKLbxJdLFVGHZnKy3Ym9FrwXXaF8.png

This concludes another Dark Phoenix Poem. Dirty as always, but with a little heart mixed in. I really do love this woman, or the closest thing to love I've experienced, I guess. I'm too much of a pussy to tell her how I feel and at this point I'm not sure there's anymore reason to. So, I write these absurd poems for amusement, mine and yours (I hope). So, if you read this and got a little tickle down there, you're welcome! Give this post a like, maybe leave a comment and if you really have some guts, you'll repost this trash poetry immediately! As for the rest of ya...

LICK MY BALLS!!!

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYkPgLKTshP6g172p9Vyw1aZ8cuw7ua25Tn7kCF14CNd3NZgDHJmSqsvCG8LZmqSejCo2q1cNQAuqJqPZy9Pzd.gif

P. S. If you're really sick, you'll send me a lil something something 😉👇

Bitcoin: 3Nb1EX8abW6W6UpJbLVJDsNpBgQpd7aqh2

(Reposted from Steemit) https://steemit.com/poetry/@darkphoenixapoc/shaking-your-tree

Sort:  

Congratulations @darkphoenixapoc! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking