IT WORKS or does it

in #poetry6 years ago

7C89C2C0-B687-4246-A660-2824C8163F13.jpeg

Everyday is beautiful as if that word means nothing. No matter how small, big, long or wide a day is clear as any space. I love what I see and I threaten what I see. I should do the opposite of all. It works.

D94394FD-E402-4C2B-86BE-ECEA76C26F6A.jpeg

I finally get out, but I’ve always been free. I never travel, because I’m working on being free. Everything inside can stay where it is. Everything inside can blow like you never did. Everything inside can kill you slowly. You know where you are, even where you can be. With all the resources at your fingertips you’re in between the meaning of free. You say it doesn’t work, but you live by the things you claim you don’t see. It works.

5C085A90-798F-49C2-BF90-FC2E4B4E2301.jpeg

Have always tried the same thing. The outcome has never changed. To believe that something could change should be sheepish. It’s levels to everything, but it takes like it’s a “never ending deep-end”. Calling forever, then when the chance arrives you're under the weather. You’re now washed and plucked. It works.

#mypoetry

#doyouthinkitworks

#upvoteandpost