MY BJ

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

ab2dbad5b5d86a0839198abc693001a7.jpg
SOURCE

Mumbling some jargon to myself
In a low tone, it rings just like a bell
My voice is cracking like i have a swell
I try to hum the song we used to sing together

I miss her sexy smile
The smell of her skin, her perf turns me on
Oh, i wish she is here
To quench this taste of her building inside me

But it wont be long now
Till she grace my bed with her slender body
I'll cuddle her like a dolly
She'll make me lose weight

With her massage,
Oh, how perfect her touches are on the job
Not your job, she does it better
Now i miss my blow job

The thing about her lips
They reminds me of Judas kiss
How plain it reveals my inner thoughts
Thought hidden from her,
Just with a kiss, everything is blown into the open.

Screenshot_20180321-221521.png

Hi, have you heard about mênê if you haven't then you are on a long thing, mênê is a 24karat gold design, investment, you can earn mênê credit by signing up using my referral link, you can later use the credit to purchase a design of your choice. Reigister here http://Mene.com/invite/AD2QiS

Screenshot_20180321-221713.png

I love airdrops so i am giving an opportunity to crypto enthusiast who will love to earn some BTC cash, LTC and the likes for free and in turn use it to invest in steemit. just by signing up through my this link;
Hey, I just signed up on Nuo and earned 100 Nuocoins. Signup now with referral code TGYYK8 and get your Nuocoins - https://sh2d9.app.goo.gl/SjP25dlHz4aw7fuW2