I'm still waiting on the corner of this beach

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemian




source



The beach I'm waiting for you,

the sound of the waves killed my lonely
cultivate my love and longing for you
gladly I'm waiting for you at this corner of the beach,
until I come to see me

the sound of the waves being my girlfriend on the beach
of caught sight
small boats come home from the shores of the ocean
he sailed the island together
while installing the screen
the wind whistled him back toward the resort
one by one began rushing down from the canoe

without conscious…
the sun began to fall asleep by the ocean
moving slowly toward the beach
swinging in the sky
radiated by clouds
as if the omen of the evening would soon embrace the world
while saying good night

source image

https://pixabay.com/en/sunset-ocean-clouds-coast-england-2723818/


FOLLOW MEE @delahoyya