You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry -Inner Strength, Inner Power and Endurement

in #poetry6 years ago

In my opinion, if this article were divided into small parts, it would be more useful because every part of it has a story rich in hope and with every dose that strengthens the hope and is renewed.
Great article but too compressed

Sort:  

Thank you so much @devana for your kind words. I am happy that you enjoyed the poetry and the stories. I can see your point of view for the poetry and stories being 3 separate entities. I hope you stop in again for the next series of poetry. Have a Blessed Day.

The first Poetry where the overlap between the tone of pessimism at the beginning to end with a large charge of positive energy, where I like your saying:
"Another soldier to protect the human race"

The second Poetry begins with the positive charge directly, but gradually in the narrative of the forces of hope to end with gold tips where I liked your saying:
"That through our inner love. The world can be set free"

The third Poetry combines success and continuity, between experience and continuing to work in hope where I liked your saying:
"Because of you another has seen the light"

But the common denominator among them all this amazing combination of doses of optimism, all of which end with a positive positive strong impact on the recipient.
This is my humble opinion of this brilliant Poetry .
thanks