He

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
He with his beautiful eyes and big smile, his hair dark like the night and those eyes that shine more than the stars in the sky

He with his wonderful mind I am amazed by his knowledge and how wise I can become, he envelops me with his arms and I am speechless

In his arms and his chest I found the rest and the peace. He is my last tought when I go to sleep and my first tought when I wake up. He loves me as much as I love him.

I am breathless when he kiss me and he surrounds me with his arms, I feel in a safe, warm and lovely place, from which I would never get hurt

If a day he will no longer love me I think that all the love he has given me is too much for the tomorrow, but I prefer that he doesn't leave, because I feel more and more in love with him.

download.jpg