Black And White - Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Conversations are going on with days of happy excuses, I am a man of little understanding in the black and white world of possibilities. Far from me, I see the storm of emotions, you are a frequent occurrence of love in the eyes of the wind -Believe in yourself.

  • 1512429193_da (1).gif

  • The brain runs through the desert of thought, diamond fields smelling to new victories of mystical reality. I sense a defeat in the walls of a smile, you are a being that connects day and night. The past makes a new future for warriors of light, overcoming challenges with your embrace.

  • New information comes in a labyrinth decision, I'm not rich enough to buy friendships in pink colors. Projects change the desires that have no end, ideas fly through the clouds of egoistic perfections. Give me the king's hand at the sources of knowledge.

  • I fell in romantic nights, I got lost in the days of enjoyment. The rain covered my tracks, you are the last oasis of my soul. Abundance goes through the digital views of our success, we will follow our path of black and white perfection until the victory.

  • cdf5b6a634b98785d0022132a4930f80.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on: https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1221760721
pinterest.com/pin/213850682281559495/

Sort:  

How do you coin words as a poet so beautifully.
I mean I've gone through your piece three times now. And just a part of its secrets is revealed yet.

How do you hide secrets in plain sight with words.

I love your blend of pictures and words. It speaks louder.

Make one poetry from all talents....

I'll give it a try and tag you in it. When I do.

It's the first time I read your poetry and I all can say is wow!! I didn't know you wrote such amazing poetry. I love your style of writing. It resembles mine, I love metaphors and puns. Like this line:

I see the storm of emotions, you are a frequent occurrence of love in the eyes of the wind -Believe in yourself.

That's powerful @dobartim. You are good man.

Thank you very much, see you on our class

I fell in romantic nights, I got lost in the days of enjoyment.

And drowned in the depths of your thoughts that paved for different emotions of the heart.

I just want to add that to your verse, just a thought. Another great 😊

Thak you very much for you honest words.

You're welcome. Honest words are incomparable. 😊

I fell in romantic nights, I got lost in the days of enjoyment. The rain covered my tracks, you are the last oasis of my soul. Abundance goes through the digital views of our success, we will follow our path of black and white perfection until the victory.

We can indeed welcome respite to each other as we travel though life and our souls. Wonderful work, Dobartim:)

Thank you very much, see you on the top

ohh man mind blowing poetry. "White love" every post of @bobartime has a uniquie them. I really love this kind of poetry.

Hey steemians
Dont you think @dobartim deserve a huge volum of comments for this master peiece potry. Dont shy, just give him respect.

wonderful poetry
i like it very much
thanks for sharing it
keep it on

Make a better comment, see you on Steem Schools discord channel https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

beautifully written. just loved reading it. share more and more quality poems of this kind. lets go to top. I mean our steemschools :)

See you on the top

Nice work, try more

Thank you very much

wow very beautiful like real

Be part of Steem Schools, see you on the class

Beautiful post

Thank you very much

Beautiful
Inside you, I see progress :)
I only know you as a capitalist poet
And this is very bad for me
Why should the art be forgotten when the pocket is full?

I am free poet, be in Steem Schools class and learn

Nice Gif 😍

Thank you

Ure welcome, support me with your power

wow this is great poetry..
its has powerful meaning , keep it up @dobartim

Thank you very much, see you on Steem Schools discord channel