Happiness Above Loneliness

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We read poetry and learn the songs of the winners, we are gentle creatures with a smile in their hearts and sorrow in their hands. We decide on the destiny of life through the new goals of defeat, in us lies the secret passion and the high intention of love.

  • dynamic-morphing-looping-gifs-legally-blind-george-redhawk-27.gif

  • Trees cover your body in the snow of spiritual messages, we remain remembered for future creative days. We are contemplating failures and distant ways, the stars are above our success issues. We receive signals in the desert of intuition, stand behind your words and deeds.

  • Emotions decide on the main elections, we are a glass on the dirty path of other people's thoughts. Break the ego through the illusion of reality, turn the force of one million lions. The Princess defends the realm of dreams with the ideals of free imagination.

  • Hug me, kiss me with your fire. Show me the sources of real knowledge, lead me through the mysticism of the famous heroes. It is early to surrender, I remain faithful to my ideals of love. The light covered your beautiful face of pure attention, your manners attract the vibrations of the universe.

  • dynamic-morphing-looping-gifs-legally-blind-george-redhawk-15.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : demilked.com/dynamic-morphing-looping-gifs-legally-blind-george-redhawk/

Sort:  

You really are doing good i believe, i am there during the poetry class sometimes, you d-pend, whack.science you all are at another level now.
And really these were great words with so deep and actually true meaning.
I can literally relate some to your words, like Break the ego through the illusion of reality, turn the force of one million lions.

Thanks a lot for sharing your poetry and being on class with you and @tatjanastan was great.
Such great speech and actually feel motivated.

See you on the top, believe in yourself

A transcendental romantic write, Dobartim.

"The Princess defends the realm of dreams with the ideals of free imagination."

Our creative force rules us in more ways then we understand. Wonderful write, here:)

Thank you, have a nice and successful day

Yes, whenever we are lonely, we should remember those good times we had with the person we missing and that will bring smiles to our face.

Sometimes we can also imagine that we are with that person though it's an illusion but may also take away the feeling of being lonely.
Thanks for sharing this awesome poetry.

You are welcome, see you on online class

Yes ooooo 🙌🙌🙌

Dear you are full of energy and you make the environment positive.

your these touches me.

** Hug me, kiss me with your fire. Show me the sources of real knowledge, lead me through the mysticism of the famous heroes. It is early to surrender, I remain faithful to my ideals of love.**

You are poet Dear. I am impressed with your skills.

Thank you for this kind words.

These steps are so mesmerizing! Like they lead us in eternal blue sky where rain is under our feet and sun always shine!

Esoteric poetry lies under the rock of passion, in the woods of the lovers, on the hills of emotions. I love the flow of it!

Keep on spreading your mind with lovely words!

Awesome, keep going

"Break the ego through the illusion of reality, turn the force of one million lions."

  • Well ego has been the course of these days but i think people need to learn how to drop their egos no matter how hard it might be and see the good hiding besides it

"It is early to surrender, I remain faithful to my ideals of love"

  • yes,no one should give up on love,because love rules the world
    Nice poetry

Thank you very much, love above all

In my view poetry is feelings of human being heart according to conditions. Here are some example:-

Falls in Love
Find Love, then lose it
Fails in Love
One sided Love

There are several other feeling beside love. We can not explain poetry in word its an imagination of thoughts. Post by @dobartin describes a lot of thing which everybody can not understand.

Make one poetry, tank you for this awesome words

can we call happiness over loneliness: solitude?
the GIFs are amazing...

I do not know if this is a rhetorical question, but I believe that these two concepts are mutually inclusive. Happiness and loneliness can coexist in many ways within an individual without one being dominant over the other. Happiness is intimate, and in this sense, it could be called lonesome. Still, happiness can also be a shared event (e.g., being happy for your son's achievement or your girlfriend's joy). On the other hand, the mystic monk on top of the mountain can be content with being alone. Thus, happiness can be reflected in loneliness too. The beneficial or destructive attitudes of either emotion (or its composite) will depend on the focus an individual assigns to each. Humans are a complicated species. Best Regards, @fcpway

your answer was more than good. it was a while I haven't read such good description of happiness.

I have been alone in many period of times in my life, and I believe loneliness doesn't work for me... I never found happiness in being alone, but I admit many people are happier in their solitude

Hello @dobartim, very beautiful that poetry and photos a very special contrasts of romance with the incredible, thank you for sharing your work

Thank you very much for your nice words

When I finished reading, I made the comment. There's nothing to do. Because once we are finished we will start again. Continue it

Keep going, see you on the top

Very nice work great beautiful pictures

Be part of Steem Schools and learn https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Beautiful words ❤

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you 😀

beautiful post

Welcome to Steemit, be part of Steem Schools project https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

sorry! deleted comment

Bad comment, be part of Steem Schools and learn https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

sorry! deleted comment

"Hug me, kiss me with your fire" That line got me + the steps leading to the sky... Amazing @dobartim

Great post. I upvote, follow and resteem your posts.