On The Lips Of The Morning

in #poetry6 years ago
  • The power of the mind goes through the fingers of skillful masters, you have made the labyrinth of incredible vibrations. The smell of your emotions in a glass of morning enthusiasm invites sensory joy through the energy of the heart. Your face shines on the diamond of the spring sun.

  • 647d880f774e6d197e8fe6bc907ec043.gif

  • Winning the word above the failure of happiness brings new news on the wings of wisdom. I feel the concentration of contact on the body of imposing changes, you are a butterfly in the snow, pure conscience. Bring a smile on the flower bed of victory, you are a prophet of youth in the rivers of mystic colors.

  • Turn power towards the wind of fire, run the intelligence of passion on the throne of the chosen wise men. Happy moments stroll at the intersection of the decision, you are the princess of my dreams making romantic visits. We are a difference in good manners, we are failures that win the goals.

  • We play a decorative dance through the feelings of mystic people, you are gentle with excellent talents of beauty. Surfing on the shores of love waves, you are the reality that carries me through a beautiful future in a fantasy fairy tale. I wake up with a smile of genius, you are beside me as a gentle touch of emotion.


Sort:  

Turn power towards the wind of fire....

Yesyesyes!!!!!!
Enjoy your weekend with this poetry power

Have a nice and successful day my German lady

There is very rare people who could express the the feeling of love detailed and deep like you..

Thank you

Wounderful photo , nice photography , good job , i like it .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @dobartime

Follow my blog @powerupme

I am glad you liked it

good poetry, beautiful words one word or two in stringing into an interesting word.

Thanks buddy

"Winning the word above the failure of happiness brings new news on the wings of wisdom."

This is so beautiful. <3

Thank you very much

You're welcome. :)

You really have a lot of splendid thoughts. I love your poetry, you can feel it.

Awesome, see you in Steem Schools

Congratulations @dobartim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

10450531.gif

Your lips is a journey that is sweet
Breathing is your heart, talking is your feet.

I am in a purified ocean of love’s state
Your thoughts are soft on my emotions or what I hate.

Oh you, my gentle doom
The creeping silence in my room
Do not follow the night and leave me astray
With the morning like this, I want you to stay
Be gentle to my love as your eyes flutter
And before your temple, my doors will not stutter.

O missing angel that fell from that heaven
Let our halo shine my night and lead me into a haven 💘💘

Make one poetry

Es hermoso lo que escribes, he notado que te inspiras y por eso creo que eres un caballero de detalles...me agrada tu post😊

Hola, welcome to Steem Schools

Your poems are so fascinating, they captivate me and I always finish reading it 2 or 3 times

Thank you very much for support