Winning Feelings

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Ego and beauty collect points in the game of passion, we pass through the nightclubs of consciousness while looking for the perfection of happiness. We turn defeat into victory, where we kissed for the first time, it was sweet. We continue to change this world on the basis of childish imagination, change ourselves to the final victory.

  • We mix the transformations with lies while we sleep on the truth that is hidden deep in the heart, we open the season of honour with the goals of destiny. Get rid of false prophets and dirty moods, life is a serious responsibility that leads us to the brink of success.

  • I dream of the horizons of love with your beautiful eyes, I keep thinking about the nights we have spent exploring our maximum potentials of tenderness. Satisfied with the emotions sweet as a honeycomb, we planted seeds of friendship and we became much more than that.

  • We found the diamonds of wisdom in the experience of romantic magic, we felt the high frequencies of the universe in all the chakras of feeling. You can not escape from yourself and your wishes, you have won the last obstacle to the sublime goal of love.


Sort:  

I never thought I felt this, that today it invades my soul, you took over my being, my heart feels you even when you are not, my lips remain virgin waiting for your arrival, every sentiment of my body vibrates of only hearing your voice on the phone, while it arrives That moment of being together my imagination will remain by your side.

Beautiful and poetic comment

Great poetry, I love it. Our world begins to change when we imagine it, the mind and the desires make us winners.

Thank you very much

Very nice poem. You always thrill me with your choice of words. Thanks for sharing!