Farewell

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
 
Today I will clarify.
All the flavor that never wanted you to have back.Today let loose all the things that miss the ever make a night my sad because I think about all because you can't keep going with me.

All things that bring back all think, will be useless, because we have different place for now.You've been in a very beautiful and very comfortable, and there was no way you tell me where that to me.

After all, the story we've never been in it all at once just we're different place.

At first I can't go and get yourself, but I'm trying to release you happy there.

And so these days, I said all I feel about yourself without remorse in his chest. Perih, that's the beginning that I feel, but I got ta let it all.

It's a lie if love don't have to be together, because in fact, void will always cover myself and my world that is losing you.And my heart has already fragile enough, because it was too fell so far ... and I have to bounce back and give up.

Darling, good-bye ... I hope next time we can meet again.


-Dom Dom-