fas·ci·na·tion

in #poetry7 years ago

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨)
.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.• So I stumble into
Not the admission but
The fascination I have with
You

Gathering that moment
The distraction of words, silence on my lips
I reach out and touch you
Making you mine

13428412_10154259533798832_5132810962676211422_n.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful macro shot and words! Deserves a tip! Happy Thursday!

Jouw woorden zijn zo aardig! Hartelijk dank voor de tip.

I hope you have had a great Thursday!

This post received a 1% vote by @netuoso courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Be sure to go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses, scroll to the bottom of the page, and vote for @netuoso.

Thanks, Sammo. You're the best :heart: @sammosk

This post received a 1% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you@minnowpond

beautiful flower.

Thank you so much. :)

Beautiful :)

Thank you :)

So pretty in words and in photo! I love the stem (?)

I believe that "stem" is actually called a stamen. But, I knew what you meant. Thank you!

Absolutely great words. I love your thoughts ;)

Thank you so much! You are so kind. XOXO

You are so welcome .I like to spread the happiness ;)))

I agree! It feel so good, it feels so right! xoxo

yes, it is ;)) Hugs my friend ;))

xo

wow what a flower wonder

Thank you! She is a hibiscus!

And now is mine..........taking this beauty with me. Oh my goddess, I adore pink flowers especially macro shots like this one.

Not to forget, your poems Denise are something else. I admire your talent so much and I am happy that you found a way to share it further than just here with us online. UPV & RSD 🌸💖🌸

Thank you so much, Lena! Wow! This is a loaded comment! There are so many nice words you have written.

Just remember, they are only words and if they are from the heart, most times, it works well on paper. As always, thanks for the visit and the upvote and resteem! Mwah!

Such an explosion of pink Denise. And your words complement this hybiscus so beautifully ~ Bringing her beauty into your heart ~ And now ours. Resteemed. 💖

Oh, you weave these words so wonderful, it is always a joy to read your comments. xoxo Thank you kindly for the Resteem! xoxo

Beautiful words to go with this delightful macro image

tip!

Thank you so much, Jj. Flattery will get you everywhere! :) I love macro and I have no idea why I don't shoot it more often. But, I appreciate your words and thank you, my dear, for the awesome tip. :)

Your welcome,and funnily enough I am the same I seldom do macro shots even though I do like them when I do them

I know, right? We have to focus more. Lol!