I'm looking for you, Love

in #poetry7 years ago

15873210_1208629785856916_6129336696177027788_n.jpg




I'm looking for you, Love, in every drop of rain,
In a gentle look, shining with excitement,
In the whisper of an aromatic rye,
Which fills me with delight.

I'm looking for you, Love, in the blossoming May,
Among a returning stork flock,
To happily discover his bird's paradise
In the old nests, in the coming summer.

I'm looking for you in the smiling baby of a child,
Huddled in my mother's arms,
In the shadowy face,
In his blessed happiness great.

I'm looking for you under the lunar rays,
In the park, among the blossoming lilac,
There in love, closed eyes,
Hugged kissing in the dark

I'm looking for you, Love, in your father's palm,
Loving little child -
All of his world in it has been gathered,
It happily grows in it.

I find you in a cozy paternal home,
With the aroma of blooming plums,
Where they meet me silently
My memories - sparks alive.

There they are, Love! In Rose Alena,
In glittering tears happy,
Shine - light blazing,
You sing with the crickets wild.

In the flight of a bird,
You shine in the colors of the rainbow,
As a divine breath, I sip,
In you I become myself.



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @emito! For more information, click here!