-B R E A T H- f o r f a l l d o w n

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

P1030734.JPG

A heavy onslaught
That constantly submits to my being,
Wanting to take my orbit away
Wanting to stuff in the cold emptiness,
Sometimes you consent,
But at other times
I'm just banished to her
For the power of constant attacks.

Here I find myself floating in the pressure that generates, the nothing, the one that many face with strong veils and a cover faking the pleasure.

Let's not be hypocritical when pretending,
Let's not be miserable when pointing,
Many times we are invaded by objects
That distresses a whole world
The sinking: this is what it is.
We do not ask for your world compression,
Only tolerance to what you cornect or simply do not accept
I do not want your judgment, much less despise me.
I am strong and my battles are proof of that,
That's why I have the brightest days
After these strong monsoons,
At nightfall the sky of dresses with the best stars
Coming from different quadrants
The best auroras playing in the Nordic skies.
Do not judge me, my smile is the proof of my strength.

P1030513.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @eric.dcn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!