NEW HORIZONS OF HOPE!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

images (30).jpeg
Life keeps beckoning on us to take steps
Steps that take us closer to ultimate heights of destiny
Though challenging they may be
We are not deterred in anyway.

We look beyond the scars
That hardwork places on us
Because our eyes are set on the prize
The prize that brings us above the sky.

Each time I behold the brightness of the stars
I see a reflection of what we could be
Illuminating our world with light
Shot by the new horizons of hope.

Original Poem by @evarich.

Join #Steemschools discord channel here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and learn secrets of success on Steemit

Image Source

Sort:  

It is only as long as I do not understand how to bring about the dissolution of a particular problem that I depend on a myth, on an idea of hope.

Very romantic your friendly poetry @evarich, hope is the trust in our Lord Jesus Christ. Receive a fraternal hug

@felixgarciap, yes, Jesus is the hope of the nations. Thanks

Thanks for sharing this lines, they are inspired i must say and have lifted me. Each time i read through your lines on this platform i am always happy remembering that very first day of yours here.

Keep doing the good work attagirl.

Thumbs up
I am me @brightfame

@brightfame, wow! Thank you boss. I really appreciate you for bringing me here.

Thank you.

IMG_20180514_161857.jpg

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed to my community.

Curator on duty: @antigenx

Thank you.