After the Rain Falls

in #poetry6 years ago

On that day
When it's just the darkness I see in the sky
When the wind blew me up to my bones
When it poured down all my clothes.

After it rains
I found a beautiful light
Which by looking at it makes me happy
The light is beautiful and charming.

What light is that?
I do not know I do not know
But only one I know
The light comes after the rain is gone.

What a beautiful light it is
I saw the light in the sky
And one thing I believe in the bottom of heart
I have fallen in love, my heart has been captured by him.

I have fallen in love with a foreign light
A light I do not know what it's called
The light I saw between my woodwork
The light I finally know what
I heard them call it PELANGI.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fahzi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.