Heartless Space Without Edges

in #poetry6 years ago

what I hope for now
what I ask for later
what I keep for tomorrow morning
what's left of heart
also what I waited after the night to change

I do not know ...
I'm not here
somewhere, not here

this is my ru, blank without edge
this is my parade, it's just me
this is my crossing in pain

me, without me, without you ...
just i ...

I do not want anything else
I do not want another story
I do not want to miss the others
I do not know what I hope right now

empty, just ocean with storm
empty, only the distance that is not reachable in the dream
empty, just me, without you, yourself ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fahzi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.