You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old News

in #poetry6 years ago

So...poems on any and everything abstract has been written since the beginning of poetry. But it's really challenging to find poems relating to real world issues, like the cryptocurrency market for instance.
I'm a poet and I can say I've had challenges writting business-related poems.
I'm glad i could relate to and with this poem and i hope you'd write more poems on the cryptocurrency market (cos honestly, i don't understand when i read up post on cryptocurrency and the likes).
Thanks for this post.

I summon @poeticnest to come read up this poem.😁

Sort:  

Thanks! I've been encouraged to write more poetry dealing with technical subjects, though I struggle with it too. It's hard to keep things poetic when you're dealing with things that aren't so, well, poetic :)

More crypto poetry coming soon!

Do keep writing. Even if nobody reads it, I will😁