You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Golden Spiral" - a sound poem by @greatdabu - featuring poetry, voice and artwork by @reddust and mandolin by @vachemorte

in #poetry7 years ago

We Be Music HOTlisted !!! Yay! I'm glad you like this one too @juliakponsford. I just was listening/watching your Sublime Peach work of art. Totally great! Are you having fun singing more? It sounds like it :)

Sort:  

I suppose so I feel like i sing better in practice and choke a bit in front of the mic it's so silly haha, i guess i just have to keep doing it and the mic will cease to be scary, I hope?

I gotta feeling you'll get more and more confident "finding your voice" - I do understand the nervousness though. It will get easier the more you do it. I'm looking forward to your next vocalisms :)

Yeah I hope so. I don't know why it makes me so nervous it's just like talking but you go up and down a bit, lol. Should be easy!