Tingle! Tangle! Tango!(An Original Poem)

in #poetry8 years ago

Tingle! Tangle! Tango!
You are the dance in my heart
Ripple! Rumble! Rumba!
For you my feet will make noise

You are precious!
Worth more than silver or gold
Far beyond the greatest stories, written and untold
You reveal! What the boldest of pictures cannot hold

My destiny!
Because of you I was born
I felt strange but I knew I was safe
You have demystified my existence
So gracious! You picked me though I found you
Life! Now I know the essence

Thanks for reading
@greenz #steemit

Sort:  

I particularly like the phrase "You picked me though I found you". Nice job!

Thanks. It is coming straight from the heart!

Congratulations @greenz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!