Don't Want Alone

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I got your letter.
An old man I doubt
I should not love you.
Who is now chewing on him constantly
Welcome to your new life with your love.
I free my fate in this way.
I receive flowers as a sign of love.
Love is sacred to you.
Do not worry about me.
Think clouds.
I feel very cruel.
Surely you will refuse me.
Welcome to your new life with your love.
My fate seems like this.
I receive flowers as a sign of love.
Love holy you
I still like old things.
I waited until the end of my life.
Your loyalty is not bleak.
The heart is willing to sacrifice you and all the sacrifices.
Let me have it.
All the love in your heart
Whatever I give, I love and want the desires of my heart.
Tonight I do not want to be alone.
I seek peace with your shadow.
I still warmly hug you think you like Ohio
Let me have all the love in your heart.
No matter what I want, my heart wants