Evidence

in #poetry6 years ago

image

It does not get my heart.
Easy work
You did it.
I can not live without you
That is not to maintain that love.
Easy work
But for the time being, of course
You have moved from me.
Lucky day
yourself
You are proof.
From the figure and the beautiful heart
When I sing, you are in tune.
About this light of life and darkness
You are the most beautiful form.
From God to me
Time does not make you beautiful.
You are the best gift for me.
Please remember that.
I will not damage my pride.
Easy work
With your tender love
My longitude line
Lucky day
yourself
You are proof.
From the figure and the beautiful heart
When I sing, you are in tune.
About this light of life and darkness
You are the most beautiful form.
From God to me
Time does not make you beautiful.
You are the best gift for me.
Please remember that.
You are the best gift for me.
You are the best gift for me.
Please remember that.