Old Friend

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I am still a big question that deserves to be accepted.
Who do you know?
I am still here. You are very free.
But your story trail is still brash ah ..
You are beautiful. I can not be on the ground.
My photos always make my daydreams.
I'm happy, but you are entertainment.
What strength I can only imagine
But I always pray.
Now we have another circle
Another world of another life
Hope you are always happy. Oh, my dream
I want the door when you come.
There are no obstacles to interrupt.
One word that might forget me.
I always remind you.
Instagram I use to hang a spy on you
Sometimes I smile while looking at my face.
Sitting on the roof staring up at the blue sky
Keep your face to the gray sky.
Sometimes I feel awkward.
Handle all updates to social media
Often I feel very angry.
Why we just found out for the first time
A gust of wind blew me away.
Imagine if we're together.
We adorn it today with jokes and happy laughs.
I hope my imagination hopes will be achieved.
But whether it will happen at any one time
I hope you will feel.
Until finally we meet

Sort:  

Congratulations @gwentrixy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gwentrixy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gwentrixy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gwentrixy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!