Unexpected

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I came to me late.
After getting a replacement
Now my heart is closed for you.
It bothered me so much.
Why did you leave me?
Without any message for me
Then my love is getting bigger.
You have caused it to wither.
Now come back to me.
After you torture me
Too late.
Everything's gone.
Why did you leave me?
Without any message for me
Then my love is getting bigger.
You have caused it to wither.
Now come back to me.
After you torture me
Too late.
Everything's gone.
Too late.
Everything's gone.
I never thought.
You do it.
You deny it.
The promise is faithful to you.
How can you do that?
You cheat me.
I never thought.
I never thought.
I still remember.
We both
That's what you say.
Pledge alegiance
Tears accompany.
Start
It's a sad time.
That
You now
to the back
But you are not alone.
again
You edited.
New flower
You have forgotten me.
I never thought.
You do it.
You deny it.
The promise is faithful to you.
Now I suffer.
personal
I never thought.
I never thought.