#4. HEARTFELT

in #poetry7 years ago

water-small.jpg

If your eyes is a window to your emotion, then
Your emotion is a voice to your soul
I can see it
I can see it
I can see your soul through your eyes..

If your act is a potrait from your mind, then
You need someone to fill your thoughts
I can read it
I can read it
I can read your mind, even the word is'nt there

Try to calm honey, I know you are confused by the way people react,
You dont need to..
And I know you want to live the way you wanted life to be
You are just need to be brave..

Somebody tell me the secret, deep in everyone heart they just needed to be loved, so..
I love you,i love you, i love you
You dont need to love me back, you just need to believe..

If temporarily is a thing called beautiful, then
The body is just a lie
I will admit it
I will admit it
I will admit that you will be the best liar i've ever met..

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!