Poetry : Quiet Break

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

There is a lonely silence in your palm froth.
The tiny lips were shivering the spinning hope dissolve in the warm warm.
Your eyes are empty, no one imagines there.

I hold hands that are almost frozen,
pale not imagine the flow of blood.

Beloved, sorry. I've chewed all the snow
that pile up in your eyes.

How could it be?

The more you whiten it there,
the more I want to get rid of it.

You can not possibly know anything, all have been plugged in steel padlock.

Dull lantern, luster peeled off.
Can not see me there.
Deleted a gloomy slant.
Your chariot ruptures, all spirits are spilled.
The pot hurt me every day.
How can I get it all?
The more hidden, the fuller I catch it.

Pilu for myself.

Is the house only used for partying? Are you tired of not being fit in the rooms? Is the house just built by the sand of laughter? Duhai sulky depositors, on my shoulders just a little upset.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @HAA HARRYLIHARDO

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!