You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (100~DAYS~POETRY~CHALLENGE) [Sir_and_Her] (DAY_#1)

in #poetry6 years ago

What a beautiful poem... I really loved it... and until your addition of the footnotes I would have assumed it as you guessed - that is was between a 'her' and a 'him.

Powerful use of words. I like it a lot and I really look forward to reading more from you.

Keep it up! You have a definite talent :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Sort:  

Im glad you loved it .. thank you soo much.. ill do my best to get better. ☺ .. and hey I'm waiting to read your next poem 💪

I really did! You don't even have to try... you're naturally going to get better and better if you keep writing every day! I'm excited to see your progression over the next 97 days!

Awww that's sweet... in that case - head on over and read my submission for day 3 then... It's waiting for you!

Thanks for your continued support... means a lot to me!

We in this together :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

😊😊😊😊... whoa ..ok.. off to read your submission ..and I'm really late for my 3rd entry i should start any moment from now.. see ya

Haha... you're not late yet.. you still got half a day at least :D

I look forward to reading it when it's ready!

Good luck! :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3