You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Friend

in #poetry7 years ago

This is beautiful poems you are writing. Just a tip maybe make your first tag christian-trail maybe also include religion then it is hopefully going to be seen by more Christians. Be blessed!

Sort:  

You are a precious friend to offer me your advice and I surely hear you. What I am doing is really not working and I keep pressing forward not thinking that anyone is reading my post. I was thinking that I wanted to try to reach people who were not having a relationship with my Lord Jesus. Maybe the folks in the religion section will resteem it out to others. Thank you for following me and offering your advice. Peace and blessings I speak over you and yours. Shalom, Brother Charlz

It is a pleasure brother Charlz. Just don't stop posting. Just keep going! Blessings and Shalom to you too.